Pioneer Cattleman of the Year


Pictured are the family of Harold Boehler, longtime resident of Bates County and active member of the Cattlemen, who received the Pioneer Cattleman of the Year award posthumously at the Cattlemen’s annual dinner on November 17th at the Adrian Optimist building.  
Pictured from left to right are: Jana Boehler, Mike Boehler, Travis Kern, Whitney Boehler, Mildred Boehler, Allison Boehler and presenter Lonny Duckworth.