User login



Syndicate content

Adrian R-III Teachers of the Year


Every year the Adrian Optimist Club presents a Teacher of the Year Award to a deserving educator in Elementary and Middle/High School that is selected by the school. Pictured right, Elementary Special Education Teacher Kelly Reichert is named as the 2013 - 2014 Elementary Teacher of the Year. Presenting the award is Adrian Optimist Member Richard Ford.

After two decades as a teacher in the Adrian R-III School District, Mr. Jim Hogan is retiring. Before his last official day, Hogan was honored by the Adrian Optimist Club as the 2013 - 2014 Middle/High School Teacher of the Year. Pictured far right, Troy Engelhardt, Optimist Club President, presents the award.


Related stories