Adrian National Honor Society holds Induction Ceremony


Fifteen Adrian High School students earned the honor to be inducted into the Adrian Chapter of National Honor Society. The inductees are pictured. Front row: Hayley Underwood, Sara Geringer, Catie Welliver, Kylie Robards, Taryn Gregg, Quincy Keating and Steven Jacobs. Back row: Brooke Wilson, Clayton Perrymann, Colton Kimminau, Adam Cochran, Trenton Tallman and Logan Tallman. Not pictured: Wade Cumpton and Skyler Cook.